Delta 8

Showing all 6 results

Savor The Flavor

  • Sold and Shipped from Ohio

Only Residents from these states are allowed to purchase:

Alabama, California, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Washington D.C.

All statements made by Esso Farms™ have NOT been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Esso Farms™ products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.